Events

During the year there will be a range of events taking place at the Andark Lake. Check this page regularly to see the up and coming events for the year.

Wednesday 6th February 2019
Swimmers: 10.00am – 12.00 noon
Evening Swimmers: 17.00pm – 18.45pm
Divers: 18.15pm – 20.15pm

Wednesday 13th February 2019       
Swimmers: 10.00am – 12.00 noon

Wednesday 27th February 2019
Evening Swimmers: 17.00pm – 18.45pm
Divers: 18.15pm – 20.15pm

Wednesday 6th March 2019    
Swimmers: 10.00am – 12.00 noon
Evening Swimmers: 17.00pm – 18.45pm
Divers: 18.15pm – 20.15pm

Wednesday 13th March 2019
Swimmers: 10.00am – 12.00 noon

Wednesday 27th March 2019  
Swimmers: 10.00am – 12.00 noon

Wednesday 3rd April 2019 
Afternoon: 14.15pm – 15.30pm

Wednesday 10th April 2019 
Afternoon: 14.15pm – 15.30pm

Wednesday 24th April 2019 
Afternoon: 14.15pm – 15.30pm

Afternoon Tea by the Lake!

We are offering a variety of dates to have afternoon tea here at the lake.

Here are the options to select from. It must be pre-booked and paid for in advanced.
Times: 14.30 – 16.30

To book email: lake@andark.co.uk or call 01489 885811

Date:

SATURDAY 30th MARCH
SUNDAY 31st MARCH
SATURDAY 6th APRIL
SATURDAY 27th APRIL
SATURDAY 4th MAY

Full Afternoon Tea for Two:
Unlimited tea or coffee with a selection of sandwiches,scones with jam and cream.
£36.00 for two

Cream Tea:
Unlimited tea or coffee, scones with jam and cream.
£10.00 per person

Fizzy Full Afternoon Tea:
Unlimited tea or coffee with a selection of sandwiches,scones with jam and cream.
With a GLASS OF PROSECCO
£35.00 per person 

Light lunch 12 – 2pm:
Tea or Coffee with a choice of BLT Sandwich, Sausage Bap or Jacket Potato.
£6.50 per person

Night Dive and Evening Swimming Dates:

Wednesday 6th January
Wednesday 27th February
Wednesday 6th March

On the above dates we are also running a Padi Night Diver Course. For more information and to book, click HERE.